previous

Agenda

Wiels art book fair
Wiels, Brussels
Friday, September 8, 16:00 - Sunday, September 10, 18:00

Opening: Friday 08.09.2017, 18:00-21:00
Open: Saturday 09 & Sunday 10.09.2015, 11:00-18:00


Friends with books art book fair Berlin
Hamburger Bahnhof – Museum für Gegenwart
Friday, September 22, 18:00 - Sunday, September 24, 18:00

Volume Art Book Fair Sydney
Artspace, Sydney
Friday, October 13, 18:00 - Sunday, October 15, 18:00

Volumes Art Book Fair Zurich
Helmhaus, Limmatquai 31, 8001 Zürich
Friday, November 24, 16:00 - Saturday, November 25, 20:00






© Onomatopee 2011